Video #9: Public Service Announcement

Directed by: Derick G

359 Comments to “Video #9: Public Service Announcement”

  1. IrmaADubbs says:

    Asking questions are actually nice thing in case you are not understanding something entirely, except this paragraph presents fastidious understanding yet.

  2. Steven says:

    A kill striling Davis he kill lil Wayne mom in Vallejo ca

  3. Tha Leak says:

    Tha Carter 5 Tracklisting

    1- Welcome World (Intro)
    2- Welcome To The Carter
    3- World In My Hands
    4- Tears Of A Gangster
    5- Love Me
    6- Dedication And Motivation
    7- The Wake
    8- You Are Still Here
    9- The Funeral
    10- Hate Me
    11- Addicted
    12- Faces Of Death
    13- Solar System
    14- Can Never Stop
    15- Goodbye World (Outro)

    16- No Sleep
    17- Now Or Never
    18- Snakes In The Grass

  4. Ray says:

    Wassup Wayne , I guess this the only site I can reach you on, I wanted to know if your game sqavd up work out here in Vegas because it saying I can’t

  5. G LiTED . WHOLLY MOWL. NiGo says:

    I made a deal . i cracked the g code

  6. G LiTED . WHOLLY MOWL. NiGo says:


Leave a Reply